Roller Coaster Ride of Emotions

I guess one of the side effects of the news I have received is that I am eating non-stop and I don’t care

I am literally riding a very unstable roller coaster ride of emotions. It’s up and down all the time, and it’s like riding in the dark, I never know when I am going up or down.

It’s been a rough week. I still don’t know how to process it. I am avoiding to think about the big picture of how my life will change, because if I do, I get really overwhelmed. So at the moment I am concentrating in taking one day at a time. I guess I am also paying more attention to my body and hoping I am not having ‘bad days’, but just paying more attention to symptoms. But I don’t know for sure what is going on. Is it all in my head? Or am I really shaking from the inside out? Was that a hand twitch? Or am I imagining it?

Blah

Leave a Reply

